Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 04/04/14 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook

Freerolls and $200 Reload Bonus at Intertops Poker This Weekend -- Madrid Live Final on Sunday Will Award $2000 Tournament Package

(April 04, 2014)

St Johns, Antigua and Barbuda, April 04, 2014 --(PR.com)-- With extra freerolls and a $1500 Guaranteed R&A plus a $200 reload bonus this weekend, the poker tables at Intertops (http://poker.intertops.eu) are going to be busy this weekend.



Deposits (up to $200) will be doubled this weekend.


Poker Reload Bonus
Bonus Code: APRIL14
100% up to $200
Minimum deposit: $20
Time to clear: 1 month
April 4 – 6, 2014

Intertops Poker hosts a busy schedule of tournaments with buy-ins from just a couple of dollars to $25-$30. (http://poker.intertops.eu/en/tournaments/). To satisfy the demand for freerolls two extras have been added this weekend:

Extra Freerolls:
$750 Freeroll Special – April 8th, 19:00 GMT (3:00 PM ET)
$500 Freeroll Special - April 8th, 24:00 GMT, (8:00 PM ET)

These freeroll tournaments are in addition to regular weekend tournaments:
Weekend Special $500 Freeroll
April 5th, 23:00 GMT (7:00 PM ET)
Weekend Special $500 Guaranteed Bounty - $3.30 Buy-In
April 5th, 24:00 GMT (8:00 PM ET)
Weekend Special $500 Freeroll
April 6th, 22:00 GMT (6:00 PM ET)
Weekend Special $1,500 Guaranteed R&A - $5.50 Buy-In
April 6th, 23:00 GMT (7:00 PM ET)

Players bitten by the tournament bug should enter Intertops’ Madrid Live Final on Sunday where they can win a $2000 prize package and play in the Madrid Live Deep Stack Poker Festival, a €770 buy-in event at the Casino Gran Madrid April 24 – 27.

Intertops is one of the most trusted online poker room, casino and sportsbook sites in the world and is known for its friendly customer service and hassle-free deposits and withdrawals.

View this online poker news story on YouTube: http://youtu.be/tjj3Coa_z_M

Media inquiries: intertops@lyceummedia.com

About Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu)
Intertops Poker is a global poker room on the Revolution Poker Network offering Texas Hold’em, Omaha ring games and tournaments of all stakes and levels 24/7. Players anywhere in the world can win their share of over $20 million in monthly tournament payouts and $6 million in tournament guarantees every month. Intertops Poker also offers all players access to one of the most lucrative loyalty programs in the industry. New players receive a 200% bonus up to $1000.

Contact Information:
Intertops Poker
Larry Colcy
+44 (0) 208 123 7184
Contact via Email
http://poker.intertops.eu

Read the full story here: http://www.pr.com/press-release/551236

Press Release Distributed by PR.com

Copyright 2010 PR.com


Page: 1


Related Keywords:Business, Awards, Medical & HealthBusiness, Technology, Computer, Computer Programming, Information, SoftwareLifestyle, Travel & Tourism, Sports, Bicycling, Travel & Hospitality, Leisure & TourismArts & Entertainment, Events & Concerts, Business, Women in Business, Lifestyle, Beauty, Food & Beverage, Health & Fitness, RetailArts & Entertainment, Web Sites & Internet

HOT THREADS on DMN Forums
Content-type: text/html

@ Copyright, 2014 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved